Give / Donate

Staff

Dr. Mike Campbell
Senior Pastor

305.238.8121 x.306    |    mike@ocpc.org

 

 

 


Greg Foss
Care & Development

305.238.8121    |    greg@ocpc.org

 

 

 


Matt Hedinger
Student Director

305.238.8121    |    matt@ocpc.org

 

 

 


Rev. Alejandro Cid
Pastor Ministerio Hispano

305.238.8121 x.302    |    alejandro@ocpc.org

 


jan moggio

Jan Moggio
Director of Children's Ministries

305.238.8121 x320    |    jan@ocpc.org

 

 

 


Virginia Bernstein
Little Disciples Preschool Director

305.238.8121 x336  |    virginia@ocpc.org

 

 

 


clientuploads/jamie-60.jpg

Jamie Sutta
Choir Director

305.238.8121    |    jamie@ocpc.org

 

 

 


clientuploads/shawn_60_2.jpg

Shawn Sutta
Worship Director

305.238.8121    |    shawn@ocpc.org

 

 

 


Dina Plunket
Administrator

305.238.8121 x.337    |    dina@ocpc.org

 

 

 


clientuploads/Ray-60.jpg

Ray Rivera
Director of Communications

305.238.8121 x303    |    ray@ocpc.org

 

 

 


clientuploads/doug-60.jpg

Doug Simpson
Property Manager

305.238.8121

 

 

 


Ainslie Bowling
Girls' Discipleship Coordinator

305.238.8121    |    ainslie@ocpc.org

 

Events

Upcoming Events

New Member's Class

October 1, 2017 @ 4:00 pm
News

Latest News

Volunteer Opportunities

Volunteer Opportunities

Event Photographer

Various Church Events

Sunday Greeters

Before Each Service
Top