Give / Donate

Sermons

 

 

Sunday, July 16
"He is Loving"   |   Dr. Mike Campbell

 

 

Sunday, July 9
"He is Trustworthy"   |   Dr. Mike Campbell

 

 

Sunday, July 2
"He is Sovereign"   |   Dr. Mike Campbell

 

 

Sunday, June 25
"He is Holy"   |   Dr. Mike Campbell

 

 

Sunday, June 18
"He is a Good Father"   |   Dr. Mike Campbell

 

 

Sunday, June 11
"He Remains Faithful"   |   Dr. Mike Campbell

 

 

Sunday, June 4
"Jesus, the Bread of Life"   |   Greg Foss

 

 

Sunday, May 28
"He Is Always With You"   |   Dr. Mike Campbell

 

 

Sunday, May 21
"He Knows Everything"   |   Dr. Mike Campbell

 

 

Sunday, May 14
"Who Will You Serve?"   |   Greg Foss

 

 

Sunday, May 7
"He Always Does Best"   |   Dr. Mike Campbell

 

 

Sunday, April 30
"He Is Mighty"   |   Dr. Mike Campbell

 

 

Sunday, April 23
"When Someone Hurts You"   |   Dr. Mike Campbell

 

 

Sunday, April 16 (Easter Sunday)
"Do You Believe?"   |   Dr. Mike Campbell

 

 

Sunday, April 9
"What is Truth?"   |   Dr. Mike Campbell

 

 

Sunday, April 2
"Getting Along with Others"   |   Dr. Mike Campbell

 

 

Sunday, March 26
"Being Family"   |   Dr. Mike Campbell

 

3-minute Vision Video

 


Events

Upcoming Events

Small Groups - Summer 2017

May 24 - August 17, 2017

Summer Jamz Camp

June 19 - August 11, 2017
News

Latest News

Volunteer Opportunities

Volunteer Opportunities

Event Photographer

Various Church Events

Sunday Greeters

Before Each Service
Top